Refractions (limited ed. EP) GRICE

£ 6.00 each


[Refractions] limited edition 4-track taster EP 

A selection of remixes & re-imaginings from the album Alexandrine by GRICE. 


Track listing

1. 12 syllables (clogmill remix)

2. she’s in my garden (Richard Barbieri remix) radio edit

3. clear, conscious and free (Beloved Aunt white light remix)

4. eclipse (Beloved Aunt black sun remix)



Remixes by: 

Richard Barbieri 

Beloved Aunt 



Additional musical contributions from: 

Luca Calabrese 

BJ Cole (T-Rex, Felt) 

Steve Jansen (Japan, Rain Tree Crow) 

Hossam Ramzy (Peter Gabriel, Pink Floyd) 

Al Swainger 


Matt Calder (Sculpture Music).


Songs written by GRICE  - Music & Lyrics by GRICE 

Original Cover Art courtesy of CJ Peters (8mm film) 

Cover design: GRICE 


Label: hungersleep records

Management: Sylvia Bell Music Management